Workspace / RecoveryYour safety net
A little room for mistakes.
Bring work back without turning back everyone else’s clock.
Always restore to a new board
Existing boards stay untouched. Sharing starts fresh; choose an organization or team only when you want to share the recovered copy.
Trash is kept for 30 days
- Loading your recovery copies…